In-House Staff:
James Chase
Owner of OSAAP Tech

jchase@osaapamerica.com
Ann Sheard
Operations Manager

asheard@osaapamerica.com
Scott Kohlstrom
Software Engineer

scott.kohlstrom@osaaptechnologies.com
Leah Grenier
Order Fulfillment

orderdesk@osaapamerica.com
Betsy Bohling
Accounting Manager

accounting@osaapamerica.com
Keith Busk
Software Technical Support + Lead Designer

techsupport@osaapamerica.com
Sharon Bishop
Sales & Marketing Administration

sales@osaapamerica.com
Danny Dunton
Manufacturing Floor Manager

ddunton@osaapamerica.com
Lucas Hernandez
Assembly
Show More

Chelmsford, Massachussets | info@osaaptechnologies.com | 978-699-3084

 

© 2020 por OSAAP Technologies. Orgullosamente creado con Wix.com

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Vimeo

Applications

© 2020 by OSAAP Technologies.                                                                                                                                                                                       Created with Wix.com